Jerry Mallory Davis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LiNorth Carolina State University2005
Epperson, DavidNorth Carolina State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Davis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45378 for the advisor ID.