Hiroshi Inaba


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Generalized Random Processes and Its Applications

Advisor: Byron Dean Tapley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdursul, RixatTokyo Denki University2004
Alimhan, KeylanTokyo Denki University2009
Atajan, TalipTokyo Denki University2006
Ito, NaoharuTokyo Denki University1998
Otsuka, NaohisaTokyo Denki University1992
Takahashi, SatoruTokyo Denki University2001
Wang, WeibenTokyo Denki University1993

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Inaba has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45432 for the advisor ID.