Waldemar Joseph Trjitzinsky


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1926 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Elliptic Cylinder Differential Equation

Advisor: John Hector McDonald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anvari, MortezaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Ballance, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Benesch, SamuelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Blakney, SimmieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19631
Campbell, Jr., JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1946
Costley, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Curme, GregoryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Diekhans, HerbertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Drobot, VladimirUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Eachus, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1939
Eby, EdwardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Evans, WillieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1950
Fine, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Freed, AubynUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Hahn, FrankUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19596
Hamming, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19421
Hattan, CorinneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1945
Helton, FloydUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19461
Heyda, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
Hornback, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952
Hurd, CuthbertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1936
James, WillardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
King, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Kinney, EvelynUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1958
Koch, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Krueger, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Leibler, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1939
Lindstrum, Jr., AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1939
Maker, PhilipUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1938
Martino, Jr., MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Mathews, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1947
Michael, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Moran, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
Netzorg, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1938
Newburg, EdwardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1958
Nielsen, KajUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
Orton, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1951
Paliouras, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Polivka, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19581
Poxon, NancyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Rao, ChannapragadaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Sanderson, Jr., JudsonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1950
Schubert, S. RoyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1963
Starr, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
Tong, MonbillUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Totten, DaondlUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1965
Trott, W.University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Welch, FelixUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1937
Williams, JoyceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Wong, BingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Wray, JoeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952

According to our current on-line database, Waldemar Trjitzinsky has 51 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4544 for the advisor ID.