Michael David Vose


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sequences of Divisor Distributions

Advisor: Jeffrey David Vaaler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duenez-Guzman, EdgarUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2009
Horton, MitchelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010

According to our current on-line database, Michael Vose has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45526 for the advisor ID.