Seied Hossein Mansouri-Ghiassi


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotically Distribution-Free Inference in Analysis of Variance

Advisor 1: Zakkula Govindarajulu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barefield, EricTexas Tech University2001
Chang, Guang-HwaTexas Tech University1993
Drews, KimberlyTexas Tech University2002

According to our current on-line database, Seied Mansouri-Ghiassi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45583 for the advisor ID.