Nitsa Movshovitz-Hadar

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Children's Conditional Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Leon Albert Henkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amit, BatyaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Amit, MiriamBen-Gurion University of the Negev1993
Edri, YaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Kuperman, AlexTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Latner, LeaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999
Malek, AlizaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Orgad-David, ChamutalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Reiz, RuthTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Shama, GiliTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Wertheim, IritTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Winicki, GreisyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Zaslavsky, OritTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19872

According to our current on-line database, Nitsa Movshovitz-Hadar has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45595 for the advisor ID.