Javad Tavakoli


Ph.D. Dalhousie University 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Vector Spaces in Topoi

Advisor: Robert Pare

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, ChadUniversity of British Columbia - Okanagan2019
Jiang, RuichaoUniversity of British Columbia2021
Madanshekaf, AliTarbiat Modares University19994
Sholehkerdar, ArazUniversity of British Columbia2020
Tirdad, AliUniversity of British Columbia2016

According to our current on-line database, Javad Tavakoli has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45617 for the advisor ID.