Pierre-Alain Gremaud


Ph.D. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) 1991 Switzerland
Dissertation: Analyse numérique de problèmes de changements de phase liés à des phénomènes de solidification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Jacques Rappaz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, JamesNorth Carolina State University2010
Cousins, WilliamNorth Carolina State University2013
Crook, SusanNorth Carolina State University2013
DeVault, KristinNorth Carolina State University2008
Hart, JosephNorth Carolina State University2018
Kuster, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2006
Matthews, JohnNorth Carolina State University2000
Merritt, MichaelNorth Carolina State University2022
Morrilo, RobinNorth Carolina State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Alain Gremaud has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45654 for the advisor ID.