Arno R. Böhm


Ph.D. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über die dynamischen Gruppen und ihre Anwendungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Günther Ludwig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harshman, NathanUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Loewe, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Moylan, PatrickUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Sato, YoshihiroUniversity of Texas at Austin2008

According to our current on-line database, Arno Böhm has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45683 for the advisor ID.