Philip Candelas


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: (Physics)

Advisor: Dennis William Siahou Sciama

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouchard, VincentUniversity of Oxford20052
Jancic, DubravkaUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Kadir, ShabnamUniversity of Oxford2004
Parkes, LindaUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Yang, WenzheUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Philip Candelas has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45748 for the advisor ID.