David Sumner Sibley


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays in the Economics of Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Joseph Eugene Stiglitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, InUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Lee, Jae-YoungUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Lhost, JonathanUniversity of Texas at Austin2014

According to our current on-line database, David Sibley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45828 for the advisor ID.