Lowell John Bethel

Ed.D. University of Pennsylvania 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Science Inquiry and the Development of Classification and Oral Communication Skills in Innercity Children (Education)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mireles, HildaUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Priebe, RogerUniversity of Texas at Austin1997

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Bethel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45837 for the advisor ID.