John Lambros Tassoulas


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elements for the Numerical Analysis of Wave Motion in Layered Media (Engineering)

Advisor: Eduardo Adolfo Martin Kausel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guddati, MurthyUniversity of Texas at Austin19985
Hardjanto, Fauzi AdiUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Lotfi, VahidUniversity of Texas at Austin19853

According to our current on-line database, John Tassoulas has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45884 for the advisor ID.