Jan Popken

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1935 Netherlands
Dissertation: Ueber arithmetische Eigenschaften analytischer Funktionen

Advisor: Johannes Gaultherus van der Corput

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Haan, LubertusUniversiteit Utrecht19531
van Rossum, HermanusUniversiteit Utrecht19531
Lekkerkerker, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19555
van der Sluis, AbrahamUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956163
Jager, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam196410
Kuiper, FransUniversiteit van Amsterdam1965
Meijer, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam19674
Tijdeman, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam196940

According to our current on-line database, Jan Popken has 8 students and 226 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45996 for the advisor ID.