Robert Tijdeman


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Distributions of the Values of Certain Functions

Advisor: Jan Popken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batenburg, Kees JoostUniversiteit Leiden200612
Beukers, FritsUniversiteit Leiden197918
Boender, HenkUniversiteit Leiden1997
Brentjes, ArneUniversiteit Leiden1981
Bruin, NilsUniversiteit Leiden19992
Cavallar, StefaniaUniversiteit Leiden2002
Cijsouw, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19724
Coster, MatthijsUniversiteit Leiden1988
de Weger, BenneUniversiteit Leiden19885
Ekkelkamp, Willemina (Willemien)Universiteit Leiden2010
Elkenbracht-Huizing, MarijeUniversiteit Leiden1997
Evertse, Jan-HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19833
Geluk, JakobUniversiteit Leiden1983
Heinis, AlexUniversiteit Leiden2001
Kooman, RobertUniversiteit Leiden1989
Moree, PieterUniversiteit Leiden1993
Rosema, SierkUniversiteit Leiden2008
Smeets, IonicaUniversiteit Leiden2010
Tengely, SzabolcsUniversiteit Leiden20051
ten Have, GabrielleUniversiteit Leiden1993
Turk, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1979
van Dalen, BirgitUniversiteit Leiden2011
van de Lune, JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1984
van der Laan, DingemanUniversiteit Leiden2003
Voorhoeve, MarcUniversiteit Leiden1977

According to our current on-line database, Robert Tijdeman has 25 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45998 for the advisor ID.