Hendrik Jager


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Multidimensional Generalization of the Pade Table

Advisor: Jan Popken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijlsma, AlexUniversiteit van Amsterdam19782
de Bruin, MarcelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1974
Geijsel, JacobaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1978
Kraaikamp, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam19904

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Jager has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46004 for the advisor ID.