Erich Härtter


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1955 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Beitrag zur Theorie der Minimalbasen

Advisor: Hans Rohrbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hipler, AndreasJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2003
Szimtenings, DieterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1966

According to our current on-line database, Erich Härtter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46083 for the advisor ID.