Simon Robert Blackburn


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Group Enumeration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Su-JeongRoyal Holloway, University of London2006
Claridge, JessicaRoyal Holloway, University of London2017
Hines, PeterUniversity of London1999
Hughes-Jones, RobinRoyal Holloway, University of London2010
Mullan, CiaranRoyal Holloway, University of London2012
Panoui, AnastasiaRoyal Holloway, University of London2012
Paterson, MauraRoyal Holloway, University of London2005
Stringer, LindaRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Yemane, YacobRoyal Holloway, University of London2002

According to our current on-line database, Simon Blackburn has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46128 for the advisor ID.