Muhammed S. Audu


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Transitive Permutation Groups of Prime-Power Order

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, BashirUniversity of Jos20102
Apine, ElijahUniversity of Jos2002
Joseph, P.1996
Momoh, SundayUniversity of Jos19954

According to our current on-line database, Muhammed Audu has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46132 for the advisor ID.