Luz R. Nochefranca


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1987 Australia

Advisor: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cuaresma, MariaUniversity of Western Australia2004
Maharjan, HiraUniversity of the Philippines
Petalcorin, GaudencioUniversity of the Philippines1

According to our current on-line database, Luz Nochefranca has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46182 for the advisor ID.