Dmitrii Pasechnik


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1994 Australia

Advisor: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Obraztsova, SvetlanaNanyang Technological University2012
Gravin, NikolaiNanyang Technological University2013
Mou, GaoNanyang Technological University2016

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Pasechnik has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46184 for the advisor ID.