Michael Hartley


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1995 Australia

Advisor: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger


Tjong, SriUniversity of Nottingham Malaysia Campus2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Hartley has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46185 for the advisor ID.