Xin Gui Fang


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1995 Australia

Advisor: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiyongPeking University2018
Xia, BinzhouPeking University2014
Zhou, HuiPeking University2017

According to our current on-line database, Xin Fang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46186 for the advisor ID.