Sanming Zhou


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 2000 Australia
Dissertation: Imprimitive symmetric graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger
Advisor 2: Cai Heng Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, XiaogangUniversity of Melbourne2015
Mokhtar, HamidUniversity of Melbourne2016
Poznanovic, NemanjaUniversity of Melbourne2022
Surani, MuhammadUniversity of Melbourne2018
Thomson, AlisonUniversity of Melbourne2011
Xu, GuangjunUniversity of Melbourne2012
Zhang, ZuheUniversity of Melbourne2017
Zheng, ShashaUniversity of Melbourne2023

According to our current on-line database, Sanming Zhou has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46192 for the advisor ID.