Darren G. D. Gray


Ph.D. University of East Anglia 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Submodule Structure of Some Permutation Modules

Advisor: David Mark Evans


Acworth, EdwardStanford University2000

According to our current on-line database, Darren Gray has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46265 for the advisor ID.