Aaron David Abrams


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Configuration Spaces and Braid Groups of Graphs

Advisor: Andrew John Casson


Fernandes, PraphatEmory University2012

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Abrams has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46272 for the advisor ID.