Edward John Bedrick


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adjusted Chi-Squared Tests for Cross-Classified Tables of Survey Data

Advisor: F. Kinley (Francis) Larntz, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aden, JamesThe University of New Mexico2005
Crandall, WinstonThe University of New Mexico2003
Erhardt, ErikThe University of New Mexico2009
Fugate, MichaelThe University of New Mexico1998
Gilbert, StevenThe University of New Mexico2003
Kapitula, LauraThe University of New Mexico2003
Malloy, ElizabethThe University of New Mexico2004
Nelson, LeilaThe University of New Mexico1999

According to our current on-line database, Edward Bedrick has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46335 for the advisor ID.