Vasilios Alexiades


Ph.D. University of Delaware 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moving Boundary Problems for a Class of Singular Parabolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Richard J. Weinacht

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drake, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1991
Hannoun, NoureddineUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2001
Khanal, HariharUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2003
Li, ChuanUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010

According to our current on-line database, Vasilios Alexiades has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4645 for the advisor ID.