Rudolf Bayer

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphism Groups and Quotients of Strongly Connected Automata and Monadic Algebras

Advisor: Franz Edward Hohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elhardt, KlausTechnische Universität München1982
Heller, HansTechnische Universität München1981
Kießling, WernerTechnische Universität München19835
Majster, MilaTechnische Universität München197513
Markl, VolkerTechnische Universität München199923
Pieringer, RolandTechnische Universität München2003
Ramsak, FrankTechnische Universität München2002
Reiser, AngelikaTechnische Universität München1982
Zirkel, MartinTechnische Universität München2004

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Bayer has 9 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4649 for the advisor ID.