Martin Hyland


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Recursion Theory on the Countable Functionals

Advisor: Robin Oliver Gandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowler, NathanUniversity of Cambridge2010
Carmody, SeanUniversity of Cambridge1995
Cheng, EugeniaUniversity of Cambridge20025
de Paiva, ValeriaUniversity of Cambridge19888
Faber, EricUniversity of Cambridge2020
Gabbay, MurdochUniversity of Cambridge20012
Garner, RichardUniversity of Cambridge20065
Ghiorzi, EnricoUniversity of Cambridge2019
Kryftis, AchilleasUniversity of Cambridge2015
Lauda, AaronUniversity of Cambridge20068
Leinster, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge20003
Lopez Franco, IgnacioUniversity of Cambridge20091
Moss, SeanUniversity of Cambridge2018
North, PaigeUniversity of Cambridge2017
Paiva Miranda de Siqueira, José VitorUniversity of Cambridge2022
Phoa, WesleyUniversity of Cambridge1991
Pitts, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge198239
Robinson, EdmundUniversity of Cambridge19845
Snydal, CraigUniversity of Cambridge2001
Tan, AudreyUniversity of Cambridge1998
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1987
Templeton, JoeUniversity of Cambridge2002
Vasilakopoulou, ChristinaUniversity of Cambridge2014
Verity, DominicUniversity of Cambridge199210
von Glehn, TamaraUniversity of Cambridge2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hyland has 25 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46508 for the advisor ID.