Nigel Paul Smart


Ph.D. University of Kent, Canterbury 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Computer Solution of Diophantine Equations

Advisor: John Merriman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentahar, KamelUniversity of Bristol2008
Bernhard, DavidUniversity of Bristol2014
Costache, Ana MariaUniversity of Bristol2018
Delpech de Saint Guilhem, CyprienUniversity of Bristol2021
Djabri, ZaferUniversity of Kent, Canterbury1999
Farshim, PooyaUniversity of Bristol2008
Ghadafi, EssamUniversity of Bristol2011
Granger, RobertUniversity of Bristol2005
Larraia, EnriqueUniversity of Bristol2015
Leadbitter, PeterUniversity of Bristol2005
Lee, Ming-FengUniversity of Bristol2013
Loftus, JakeUniversity of Bristol2013
Malone-Lee, JohnUniversity of Bristol2004
Morrissey, PaulUniversity of Bristol2009
Rotaru, DragosUniversity of Bristol2020
Scholl, PeterUniversity of Bristol2015
Sherfield, ChrisUniversity of Bristol2018
Soria-Vazquez, EduardoUniversity of Bristol2018
van de Pol, JoopUniversity of Bristol2015
Williams, SteveUniversity of Bristol2011
Wood, TimUniversity of Bristol2019

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Smart has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46520 for the advisor ID.