Samir Siksek


Ph.D. University of Exeter 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Descents on Curves of Genus 1
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Edward Cremona

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barros, CarlosUniversity of Warwick2010
Gallegos-Ruiz, HomeroUniversity of Warwick2010
Ibrahim, MoustafaUniversity of Warwick2010
Thongjunthug, ThotsaphonUniversity of Warwick2011
Holmes, DavidUniversity of Warwick20123
Purkait, SomaUniversity of Warwick2012
Mourao, MichaelUniversity of Warwick2013
Cooley, JennyUniversity of Warwick2014
Papanikolopoulos, StefanosUniversity of Warwick2014
Deconinck, HelineUniversity of Warwick2016
Lemos, PedroUniversity of Warwick2017
Patel, VanditaUniversity of Warwick2017
Ţurcaş, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick2019

According to our current on-line database, Samir Siksek has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46521 for the advisor ID.