Lawrence Stuart Moss


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Power Set Recursion

Advisor: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aliyari, SalehIndiana University2010
Dabrowski, AndrewIndiana University1995
Hu, HaiIndiana University2021
Kaufmann, NoahIndiana University2022
Kim, JihoIndiana University2019
Martinez, MaricarmenIndiana University2004
Mersch, JohnIndiana University2004
Milius, StefanTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig20051
Murakami, YukoIndiana University2005
Qian, LeiIndiana University2005
Riggs, KyleIndiana University2014
Rose, RobertIndiana University2020
Sack, JoshuaIndiana University2007
Sprunger, DavidIndiana University2017
Tiede, Hans-JoergIndiana University1999
Tune, WilliamIndiana University2016
Viglizzo, IgnacioIndiana University2005
Zhou, ChunlaiIndiana University2007

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Moss has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46541 for the advisor ID.