Ryszard Szwarc


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1985 Poland
Dissertation: Analytic Series of Irreducible Representations of the Free Group

Advisor: Tadeusz Pytlik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kazun, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Wrocławski2008
Świderski, GrzegorzUniwersytet Wrocławski20171
Zygmunt, MarcinInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences2000

According to our current on-line database, Ryszard Szwarc has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46599 for the advisor ID.