Luther W. White


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control Problems Governed by Pseudo-Parabolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Tsuan Wu Ting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davidson-Rossier, LeslieThe University of Oklahoma2001
Hamidi-Alaoui, AbdelhamidThe University of Oklahoma2007
Hohmann, CurtThe University of Oklahoma1994
Jin, YingjunThe University of Oklahoma1996
Malysheva, TetyanaThe University of Oklahoma2015
Zhou, JingThe University of Oklahoma1994

According to our current on-line database, Luther White has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4667 for the advisor ID.