Maurizio Grasselli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosia, StefanoPolitecnico di Milano and École Polytechnique2013
Giorgini, AndreaPolitecnico di Milano2018
Vegni, FredericoUniversità degli Studi di Milano2000

According to our current on-line database, Maurizio Grasselli has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46706 for the advisor ID.