Edmund Frederick Robertson


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classes of Generalised Nilpotent Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Stewart E. Stonehewer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arrell, DavidUniversity of St. Andrews1978
Boral, MelihUniversity of St. Andrews1977
Brookes, MelanieUniversity of St. Andrews1995
Cain, AlanUniversity of St. Andrews20062
Campbell, ColinUniversity of St. Andrews197521
Campbell, PeterUniversity of St. Andrews2003
Carvalho, CatarinaUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Cutting, AndrewUniversity of St. Andrews2000
Durham, IanUniversity of St. Andrews2005
Eminger, StefanieUniversity of St. Andrews2014
Hartveit, MaritUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Heggie, PatriciaUniversity of St. Andrews1990
Ibrahim, MohammadUniversity of St. Andrews1997
Jamali, Ali-RezaUniversity of St. Andrews1988
Kimber, ElizabethUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Lewis, ElizabethUniversity of St. Andrews2014
Mintz, DanielUniversity of St. Andrews2011
Ruskuc, NikolaUniversity of St. Andrews199538
Rutherford, KevinUniversity of St. Andrews1989
Silva, NelsonUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Thomson, M. RobertUniversity of St. Andrews2001
van Willigenburg, StephanieUniversity of St. Andrews19973
Vatansever, BilalUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Walker, TrevorUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Wegner, AlexanderUniversity of St. Andrews1992
Williams, PeterUniversity of St. Andrews1982
Wotherspoon, CraigUniversity of St. Andrews1995
Yousuf, MohammadUniversity of St. Andrews1990

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Robertson has 28 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46708 for the advisor ID.