Malay Ghosh


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotically Optimal Nonparametric Tests for Miscellaneous Problems of Linear Regression

Advisor: Pranab Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, RayUniversity of Florida2018
Baskin, RobertUniversity of Florida1991
Cao, XuanUniversity of Florida20181
Capen, RobertUniversity of Florida1991
Chakraborty, SounakUniversity of Florida20052
Datta, GauriUniversity of Florida19903
Ebrahimi, NaderIowa State University19805
Garvan, CynthiaUniversity of Florida1996
Ghosh, AtalantaUniversity of Florida1996
Heo, JungeunUniversity of Florida2000
Hoekstra, RobertUniversity of Florida1989
Kannan, NatarajanUniversity of Florida1993
Kim, Yoeong-HwaUniversity of Florida2000
Kundu, SudeepUniversity of Florida1992
Lahiri, ParthasarathiUniversity of Florida198612
Llorens, LilyUniversity of Florida1986
Mukhopadhyay, NitisIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata19755
Nangia, NarinderUniversity of Florida1992
Nickerson, DavidUniversity of Florida1985
Papageorgiou, GeorgiosUniversity of Florida2007
Parsian, Ahmad197914
Sarkar, SomnathUniversity of Florida1996
Shi, RunminUniversity of Florida2017
Sinha, KarabiUniversity of Florida2004
Sinha, SamiranUniversity of Florida2004
Steorts, Rebecca C.University of Florida2012
Wang, Chen-PinUniversity of Florida1999
Xu, XiaofanUniversity of Florida2014

According to our current on-line database, Malay Ghosh has 28 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46725 for the advisor ID.