Victor A. Ginzburg


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1985 Russia

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balduzzi, DavidThe University of Chicago2006
Balibanu, AnaThe University of Chicago2017
Bapat, AsilataThe University of Chicago2016
Baranovsky, VladimirThe University of Chicago20006
Copeland, JeremyThe University of Chicago2006
Dobrovolska, GalynaThe University of Chicago2014
Fedorov, RomanThe University of Chicago2005
Gan, Wee LiangThe University of Chicago20035
Guay, NicolasThe University of Chicago20041
Jackson, CraigThe University of Chicago and University of Turin2007
Khare, ApoorvaThe University of Chicago2006
Norton, EmilyThe University of Chicago2012
Rosso, DanieleThe University of Chicago2013
Sagatov, Sergei2017
Schedler, TravisThe University of Chicago20082
Scher, HenryThe University of Chicago2018
Shipman, IanThe University of Chicago2011
Thiyagarajan, SaravananThe University of Chicago2011
Tikaradze, AkakiThe University of Chicago2007
Walters, RobinThe University of Chicago2015
Zoque-Lopez, ElianaThe University of Chicago2009

According to our current on-line database, Victor Ginzburg has 21 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46807 for the advisor ID.