Ellis Lane Johnson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Network Flows, Graphs, and Integer Programming

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frey, RobertState University of New York at Stony Brook19875
Gopalakrishnan, BalajiGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Hunsaker, BradenGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Klabjan, DiegoGeorgia Institute of Technology20001
Kong, Seung HyunGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Mehrotra, AnujGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Miller, LisaGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Shim, SanghoGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Sohoni, MilindGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Solak, SenayGeorgia Institute of Technology20075
Wang, I-LinGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Waterer, HamishGeorgia Institute of Technology20013
Weir, JefferyGeorgia Institute of Technology20023

According to our current on-line database, Ellis Johnson has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46810 for the advisor ID.