Ivo G. Rosenberg

Ph.D. Universita J.E.Purkyne, Brno 1965 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Über die funktionale Vollstaendigkeit in dem mehrwertigen Logiken

Advisor: Frantisek Sik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fearnley, AnneUniversité de Montréal2007
Grabowski, Jens-UweTechnische Universität Dresden2002
Haddad, LucienUniversité de Montréal19871
Kientega, GerardUniversité de Montréal19921
Larose, BenoîtUniversité de Montréal19932
Magnifo, FlorenceUniversité de Montréal2009
Mbuntcha, CalvinUniversité de Montréal2009
Sun, QingheUniversité de Montréal2018
Szczepara, BogdanUniversité de Montréal1996

According to our current on-line database, Ivo Rosenberg has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46816 for the advisor ID.