Paul M. Terwilliger


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distance-Regular Graphs and Generalizations

Advisor: Paul Morris Weichsel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bockting-Conrad, SarahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Bowman, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Brown, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Caughman, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19982
Cerzo, DianaUniversity of the Philippines2010
Collins, BenjaminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Curtin, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19962
Dickie, GarthUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Egge, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Funk-Neubauer, DarrenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Godjali, AliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Hanson, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Hartwig, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Lang, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Lee, Jae-HoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Lewis, HeatherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Lynch, AlisonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
MacLean, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Pretel, GabrielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Weng, Chih-wenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19957
Worawannotai, ChalermpongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Yang, YangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul Terwilliger has 22 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4682 for the advisor ID.