Sidney Allen Morris


Ph.D. Flinders University of South Australia 1970 Australia
Dissertation: Varieties of Topological Groups

Advisor: Igor Kluvanek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcock, CaroleUniversity of Wollongong1996
Cleary, JoanLaTrobe University1990
Khan, MohdLa Trobe University198218
McPhail, CarolynUniversity of Wollongong2000
Nickolas, PeterUniversity of New South Wales19762
Sandery, Peter1998

According to our current on-line database, Sidney Morris has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46976 for the advisor ID.