Ger M. Koole


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Scheduling and Dynamic Programming

Advisor: Arie Hordijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhulai, SandjaiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam200222
Bijvank, MarcoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20091
Calinescu, IonelaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
de Ruijt, CornéVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Ding, SihanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Dobber, MennoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Franx, GeertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Ghanes, KarimUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Haensel, AlwinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Hopman, DaniëlVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Koeleman-Out, PaulineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Konijn, RobVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Leder, NicoleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Legros, BenjaminÉcole Centrale2013
Moeke, DennisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Pot, AukeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Roubos, AlexVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Roubos, DennisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Sierag, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Soomer, MaartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
ten Thij, MarijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018

According to our current on-line database, Ger Koole has 21 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46984 for the advisor ID.