Scott Lewis Zeger


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequency Domain Analyses of Spatial Time Series with Application to Ozone
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Bloomfield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carey, VincentThe Johns Hopkins University1993
Garrett, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University20001
Hall, CharlesThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Heagerty, PatrickThe Johns Hopkins University199627
Hilton, SterlingThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Karim, M. RezaulThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Lu, YunThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Magder, LaurenceThe Johns Hopkins University1994
Miglioretti, DianaThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Moulton, LawrenceThe Johns Hopkins University1987
Wu, ZhenkeThe Johns Hopkins University20141
Xu, JaneThe Johns Hopkins University2000

According to our current on-line database, Scott Zeger has 12 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47067 for the advisor ID.