Mikhail Jibrayil Atallah


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for VLSI Networks of Processors

Advisor: Sambasiva Rao Kosaraju

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeshekah, MohammedPurdue University2015
Chang, HoiPurdue University2003
Chen, DannyPurdue University19921
Du, WenliangPurdue University200113
Goodrich, MichaelPurdue University19877
Li, JiangtaoPurdue University2006
Manning, JosephPurdue University19902
Sion, RaduPurdue University20046

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Atallah has 8 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47076 for the advisor ID.