Ivan Cheltsov


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Log Models of Birationally Rigid Varieties

Advisor: Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Shokurov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kosta, DimitraUniversity of Edinburgh2009
Karzhemanov, IlyaUniversity of Edinburgh2010
Wilson, AndrewUniversity of Edinburgh2010
Martinez-Garcia, JesusUniversity of Edinburgh2013
Sakovics, DmitrijsUniversity of Edinburgh2013
Krylov, IgorUniversity of Edinburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Cheltsov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47077 for the advisor ID.