Tanya Yonit Berger-Wolf


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multichannel Communication and Graph Vertex Labeling Problems

Advisor: Edward Martin Reingold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caceres, Rajmonda SuloUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
Habiba, HUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Lahiri, MayankUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2011
Maggioni, MarcoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2015
Sheikh, SaadUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2009
Tantipathananandh, ChayantUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013

According to our current on-line database, Tanya Berger-Wolf has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47129 for the advisor ID.