Earl Louis Diamond


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Power and Independence of Certain Classes of Tests on Categorical Data

Advisor: Samarendra Nath Roy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archer, PhilipThe Johns Hopkins University1965
Kocherlakota, KathleenThe Johns Hopkins University1969
Mellits, E. (Edwin)The Johns Hopkins University1965

According to our current on-line database, Earl Diamond has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47237 for the advisor ID.