Leonard Allen Stefanski


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Influence and Measurement Error in Logistic Regression

Advisor 1: Raymond James Carroll
Advisor 2: David Ruppert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cook, JohnNorth Carolina State University1989
Buzas, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University1993
Park, HeungsunNorth Carolina State University1994
Barrows, CathleenNorth Carolina State University1996
Devanarayan, ViswanathNorth Carolina State University1996
Bay, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University1997
Blankenship, ErinNorth Carolina State University19992
Jeon, GyeongbaeNorth Carolina State University1999
Novick, StevenNorth Carolina State University2000
Dagalp, RukiyeNorth Carolina State University2001
Luo, XiaohuiNorth Carolina State University2002
Wang, JiuzhouNorth Carolina State University2002
Gosky, RossNorth Carolina State University2004
Wu, YujunNorth Carolina State University2004
Wang, QiongNorth Carolina State University2005
Chen, YunNorth Carolina State University2006
Dasah, JuliusNorth Carolina State University2006
Huang, XianzhengNorth Carolina State University2006
Barker, ClaytonNorth Carolina State University2007
Crews, HughNorth Carolina State University2008
Schumann, DavidNorth Carolina State University2009
Duan, JiangtaoNorth Carolina State University2011
Reyes, EricNorth Carolina State University2011
Talapatra, KasturiNorth Carolina State University2014
Xu, GuangningNorth Carolina State University2014
Unfried, AlanaNorth Carolina State University2016
White, KyleNorth Carolina State University2017
Ferguson, BradleyNorth Carolina State University2018
Hu, WenhaoNorth Carolina State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Stefanski has 29 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47277 for the advisor ID.